Green Lantern – Kyle Rayner

In honor of DC Comics not killing off Kyle Rayner, I decided to draw another fan pic of him! (See issues #42 & #43 of GL Corps) Being that he’s my all-time, favorite comic book character, I realized I hadn’t ever drawn him in his current costume.

I pencilled this & then colorized it in Photoshop. The most challenging part was colorizing the black part of his costume. Overall, this was a very fun pic to work on!

You can also check out the pic I did of a male Star Sapphire at my deviantART gallery. I’ve posted tons of stuff there. Enjoy!

-Chayne

Explore posts in the same categories: Fan Boy

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Green Lantern – Kyle Rayner”

  1. Craig Says:

    i love this pic of Kyle!! You can tell you love this character by the care taken to draw him. Plus you make him so hot! drooolll


Leave a Reply

