Stupid “Blackest Night”… Hawt Kyle Rayner!

It’s “New Comic Book Day” and I just finished reading Green Lantern Corps #41 from DC Comics. The “Blackest Night” bullshit is still going strong. I’m a big fan of Green Lantern, but I fucking hate zombies!!!

The Black Lantern zombies are awful! They rip out hearts to gain power so they can create new corps members. It’s disgusting!!! The writers are going way too far with the horror angle on this. I thought Green Lantern was supposed to be a science fiction comic. I keep waiting for this dumb-ass story line to be over!

Anyway, the one good thing to come from the issue was this hot pic of Kyle Rayner! Damn, he look fine!

-Chayne

GLC41-Kyle

Explore posts in the same categories: Fan Boy

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Stupid “Blackest Night”… Hawt Kyle Rayner!”

  1. Craig Says:

    Yeah that is a great pic of Kyle. And I totally agree with how you feel about him. I have been hot for him since he debuted when I was a teen!


Leave a Reply

